NPHL Network
NORPAC: Tri-City Outlaws

Official Hotel of Your Outlaws

SCHEDULE

Friday, September 19  vs. Wenatchee  7:05pm 
Saturday, September 20  @ Wenatchee  7:35pm 
Sunday, September 21  @ Cheney  2:30pm 
Friday, October 3  @ Eugene  7:35pm 
Saturday, October 4  @ Eugene  7:35pm 
Thursday, October 9  @ Cheney  7:15pm 
Friday, October 10  vs. Cheney  7:05pm 
Saturday, October 11  @ Cheney  7:15pm 
Friday, October 24  vs. West Sound  7:05pm 
Saturday, October 25  @ West Sound  7:35pm 
Friday, October 31  vs. Bellingham  7:05pm 
Saturday, November 1  vs. Bellingham  7:05pm 
Saturday, November 8  vs Wenatchee  7:05pm 
Sunday, November 9  @ Wenatchee  7:35pm 
Sunday, November 16  vs. West Sound  6:05pm 
Thursday, November 20  vs. Eugene  7:05pm 
Friday, November 21  vs. Eugene  7:05pm 
Friday, December 12  @ West Sound  7:35pm 
Saturday, December 13  vs. West Sound  7:35pm 
Friday, December 19  @ Bellingham  7:35pm 
Saturday, December 20  @ Bellingham  7:35pm 
Sunday, January 4  vs. Cheney  6:05pm 
Saturday, January 10  vs. Eugene  7:05pm 
Sunday, January 18  vs. Cheney  6:05pm 
Saturday, January 24  vs. Bellingham  7:05pm 
Sunday, January 25  @ Wenatchee  7:35pm 
Saturday, January 31  @ Eugene  7:35pm 
Friday, February 6  @ Bellingham  7:35pm 
Saturday, February 7  @ West Sound  7:35pm 
Friday, February 13  vs. Wenatchee  7:05pm